Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Suomen Big Band -yhdistys ry 

Hallitus 2021-2022

 

Rasmus Soini Puheenjohtaja  rasmus.soini@sbby.com
Antti Rissanen Varapuheenjohtaja
Taiteellinen johtaja, Junior All Star Big Band
antti.rissanen@sbby.com
Jaakko Jauhiainen Sihteeri jaakko.jauhiainen@sbby.com
Jussi Lampela Taloudenhoitaja jussi.lampela@sbby.com
Aarni Häkkinen Tuottaja, Junior All Star Big Band aarni.hakkinen(at)sbby.com
Frans Thomsson Web-kehitys frans.thomsson@sbby.com
Juho Silventoinen Tiedottaja juho.silventoinen@sbby.com
Jasmin Afaneh Koulutusasiat ja -avustukset jasmin.afaneh@sbby.com
Tero Lindberg Hallituksen jäsen tero.lindberg@sbby.com
Kari Vaittiniemi Hallituksen jäsen kari.vaittiniemi@sbby.com
Timo-Teemu Passi Hallituksen jäsen timo-teemu.passi@sbby.com

 



Lähetä sähköpostia SBBY:lle!

info@sbby.com

SBBY Facebookissa!