Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Suomen Big Band -yhdistys ry 

Hallitus 2021

 

Rasmus Soini Puheenjohtaja  +358 50 532 1759
rasmus.soini@sbby.com
Antti Rissanen Varapuheenjohtaja
Taiteellinen johtaja, Junior All Star Big Band
+358 40 556 5446
antti.rissanen@sbby.com
Jaakko Jauhiainen Sihteeri +358 505728034
jaakko.jauhiainen@sbby.com
Jussi Lampela Taloudenhoitaja +358 50 558 0386
jussi.lampela@sbby.com
Aarni Häkkinen Tuottaja, Junior All Star Big Band +358 45 132 9373
aarni.hakkinen(at)sbby.com
Anni Thomsson Web-kehitys +358 50 369 6772
anni.thomsson@sbby.com
Frans Thomsson Koulutusavustukset +358 50 549 8197
frans.thomsson@sbby.com
Kari Vaittiniemi Hallituksen jäsen +358 40 055 1485
kari.vaittiniemi@sbby.com
Tero Lindberg Hallituksen jäsen +358 405519610
tero.lindberg@sbby.com
Ville Karjalainen Hallituksen jäsen ville.karjalainen@sbby.com

 



Lähetä sähköpostia SBBY:lle!

info@sbby.com

SBBY Facebookissa!